Our Team

Susan Peck

Partner, Office Manager/Order Entry

Speck@LMPreps.com

David Ruberti

Inside Sales/Warranty Claims

Druberti@LMPreps.com

Jim Rawus

Inside Sales/ Commercial Quotes

Jrawus@LMPreps.com

Tom Theurer

Shipping and Recieving

Ttheurer@LMPreps.com

Office and Warehouse Staff

Satellite Offices/Outside Salsemen

Eric Eder

Partner, Outside Sales

Orders@LMPreps.com

Jim Thorpe PA 18229

Tel: 973.513.2198 

Fax: 866.256.6858   

Mike Peck

Partner, Outside Sales

Mpeck@LMPreps.com

York PA 17403

Tel: 717.578.7323 

Mike Montgomery

Outside Sales

Mmontgomery@LMPreps.com

West Chester PA 19380

Tel: 610.246.5734

Matthew Hein

Outside Sales

Mhein@LMPreps.com

Richmond, Virginia

Tel: 757.303.4623