Driving Business
through the Roof

Office/Warehouse Staff:

Jim Rawus

Inside Sales/Commercial Quotes

Jrawus@LMPreps.com

 

David Ruberti

Inside Sales/Warranty Claims

Druberti@LMPreps.com

 

Susan Peck

IT Manager/Order Entry

Orders@LMPreps.com

 

Tom  Theurer

Shipping/Receiving Department

Ttheurer.lmpreps@verizon.net

Satellite Offices/Outside Salemen:

Eric Eder -- Outside Sales

Eeder@LMPreps.com

Jim Thorpe PA 18229

Tel: 973.513.2198  Fax: 866.256.6858

                                                                                                                                              

Mike Montgomery -- Outside Sales

Mmontgomery@LMPreps.com

West Chester PA 19380

Tel: 610.246.5734

                                                                                                                                

Michael C. Peck, CPMR -- Principal, Outside Sales               

Mpeck@LMPreps.com

York PA 17403

Tel: 717.578.7323

                                                                                                                             

Matthew Hein-- Outside Sales                                

Mhein@LMPreps.com

Richmond Virginia                                                 

 Tel: 757.303.4623